Image Alt

USA Travel Advisory Board

Meet Our Top USA Travel Agents

“The greatest travel experience you will ever have is when you book with an Antiguan Travel Agent.”

Marilyn Pires

Marilyn Pires
Leisure Travel Specialist
Tzell Travel Group
1633 Broadway 36th Floor
New York City, New York
10019
Telephone: 1-212-537-7355
Email: mpires@tzell.com
Website: tzell.com

Beth Saboe Mollo

Beth Saboe Mollo
Largay Travel
Trumbull CT 06611
Telephone: 1-203-757-9481
Email: beth@largaytravel.com
Website: largaytravel.com

Susan B. Peavey

Susan B. Peavey
Susan Peavey Travel Inc.
252 Tea Rock Lane,
Marshfield MA 02050
Telephone: 1-781-319-1960

312 RTE 28 Harwich Port,
MA 02646
Telephone: 1-508-432-6200
Email: Susan@SusanPeaveyTravel.com
Website: susanpeaveytravel.com

Corrine Mutarelli

Corrine Mutarelli
Travel World Showcase
2032 Williamsbridge Road
Bronx, NY 10461
Telephone: 1-718-904-1000
Email: cor4travel@optonline.net
Website: www.travelshowcase.net

Sarah Kline

Sarah Kline
Time For Travel, LTD
1251 WCentral Ave Ste G2
Davidsonville MD 21035
Telephone: 1-410-798-8305/866-259-2066
Email: info@timefortravelltd.com
Website: timefortravelltd.com

Andrea Williams

Andrea Williams
Exquisite Vacations Inc
Miami, Fl 33161
Telephone: 1-305-892-3496
Email: andrea@exquisitevacation.com
Website: exquisitevacationstravel.com

Ruby Stanfield

Ruby Stanfield
Rubys Travel LLC
1479 Route 23 South,
Suite 202
Wayne, NJ 07470
Telephone: 1-973-696-RUBY(7829)
Email: ruby@rubystravel.com
Website: rubystravel.com

Kelly Burnett

Kelly Burnett
Travel By Kelly
12 Edmund Lane,
Bristol RI 02809
Telephone: 1-401-714-6024
Email: travelbykellyb@gmail.com
Website: travelbykellyb.com

Janet Haber

Janet Haber
Simplicity Travel Inc
7475 Hartsfield Dr
Lancaster, SC 29720
Telephone: 1-845-279-9326
Email: info@simplicitytravel.com
Website: simplicitytravel.com

Heather Di Pietro

Heather Di Pietro
Travel Sales Group
Mooresville, NC 28115
Telephone: 518-885-8035
Email: heather@travelsalesgirl.com
Website: travelsalesgroup.com

“Click the link below to become an Antiguan and Barbudan Specialist Today!”: